Namaste, iam Diane Harry, I hope your day goes well.

Well, you can imagine my surprise when my dad said I had to get married! I was like, “What?! No way!” But he was totally serious. I guess it’s true what they say: you can’t fight city hall. So, here I am trying to figure out how to make this work. Wish me luck!

What Was Bholi’S Response When Father Said Who Will Marry You Now? [Solved]

“Don’t worry, Dad,” she said. “I’m gonna be just fine. Ain’t nobody gonna marry me now, but I’ll figure something out.”

  1. Respect Your Father’s Opinion: It is important to respect your father’s opinion when it comes to marriage. He may have a different perspective on the situation than you do, and it is important to take his advice into consideration.

  2. Consider Your Options: Before making any decisions, take some time to consider all of your options. Think about what would be best for you in the long run and make sure that you are comfortable with whatever decision you make.

  3. Talk It Out: If possible, try to have an open dialogue with your father about why he wants you to marry someone in particular or why he doesn’t want you to marry someone else. This can help both of you come to a better understanding of each other’s perspectives and feelings on the matter at hand.

  4. Seek Professional Help: If needed, seek professional help from a counselor or therapist who can provide unbiased advice and guidance on how best to handle this situation between yourself and your father.

  5. Make Your Decision: Ultimately, it is up to you whether or not you decide to follow through with what your father has said regarding marriage; however, it is important that whatever decision you make is one that will bring peace and happiness into your life in the long run

My dad’s response when I told him I wanted to get married was, “Well, that’s a big step!” He seemed a bit taken aback, but then he smiled and said he was happy for me.