Hello, iam Martin Orzell, Have a splendid day!

Well, my dad’s not exactly thrilled about me getting married. He’s been giving me the third degree ever since I told him the news. I mean, he’s not totally against it or anything, but he just doesn’t get why I’m in such a rush to tie the knot. He keeps saying “Why don’t you wait a bit? You’re still so young!” But hey, when you know, you know! Anyway, I’m sure he’ll come around eventually - he always does.

What Is The Plot Of Father I Don’T Want To Get Married? [Solved]

Juvelian’s a real villainess, so hated that even her dad and lover abandon her. She’s about to meet her maker when she gets the chance to turn things around. Ain’t it amazing how life can change in an instant?

  1. Lack of Commitment: Father may not be ready to commit to a long-term relationship and the responsibilities that come with it.

  2. Financial Burden: Father may feel that marriage would be too expensive and could put a strain on his finances.

  3. Fear of Change: Father may fear the changes that come with marriage, such as having to share his space and time with someone else or having to make compromises in order to make the relationship work.

  4. Previous Relationship Issues: Father may have had negative experiences in past relationships which could lead him to be hesitant about entering into another one.

  5. Cultural Norms: In some cultures, fathers are expected not to marry until their children are grown up or until they have achieved certain milestones in life, such as getting a job or owning property.

My dad’s not keen on the idea of me getting married - he’s dead set against it! He keeps saying, “No way, José!” and I’m like, “Come on, Dad!” But he just won’t budge.