Howdy, iam Deborah Tratar, I hope today is better than yesterday.

Whoa, I’m only 140 cm tall! That’s pretty short, but hey - size doesn’t matter. I’m still living life to the fullest and making the most of my height. Sure, there are some challenges that come with being this small - like not being able to reach things on high shelves - but I’ve learned to work around them. Plus, it’s kinda cool having a unique perspective on life!

What Height Is 140 Cm? [Solved]

Well, that’s easy - 4'7 is equal to 140 cm.

  • Height 140 cm is a common height for children between the ages of 8 and 12. It is also considered to be the average height for women in many countries.

weight 40 kg

  • Weight 40 kg is a healthy weight for someone who is 140 cm tall. It is also considered to be the average weight for women in many countries.

BMI 18

  • BMI 18 indicates that someone who is 140 cm tall and weighs 40 kg has a healthy body mass index (BMI). This means that their weight falls within the normal range according to their height.

At 140 cm tall, I’m not exactly a giant, but I’m definitely not short either! It’s a good height to be at - not too tall, and not too short. Plus, it’s easy to find clothes that fit me just right.