Hello, iam Jonathan Ambrose, I hope your day goes well.

Hey there, let’s solve 4x! It’s easy peasy - just multiply 4 by x. Let me show you how it’s done: 4x = 4 * x. Bam! There you have it. Now you know how to solve 4x in no time flat. Pretty cool, huh?

How Do You Solve 4X 9? [Solved]

Alrighty, so I’ve got 4x minus x equals 3x. To solve for x, I’m gonna subtract an x from both sides. That’ll leave me with 3x on the left side and nothing on the right. Then, I’m gonna add 9 to both sides - that’ll give me a 6 on the right side and 4x plus 9 on the left. So, my answer is x = 6!

  1. Identify the equation: The first step in solving 4x is to identify the equation that needs to be solved.

  2. Isolate the variable: Once the equation has been identified, isolate the variable (in this case, x) by moving all other terms to one side of the equation.

  3. Divide both sides by 4: To solve for x, divide both sides of the equation by 4. This will result in an expression with x on one side and a number on the other side of an equal sign.

  4. Simplify: Simplify any fractions or complex numbers that may have resulted from dividing both sides of the equation by 4 until you are left with a single number on one side and x on the other side of an equal sign.

  5. Check your answer: Finally, check your answer against what you started with to make sure it is correct and make any necessary adjustments if needed before submitting your solution!

Solving 4x is easy - just multiply it by 4! That’ll give you your answer in no time. Bam!