Sup, iam Frank Gibson, Asalam walekum.

Oh man, I’m desperate! I need to find a guy who can help me out of this jam. It’s been a real struggle trying to figure out what to do, but I’m hoping that someone can come through for me. You know how it is - when you’re in a tight spot, you just gotta reach out and see if anyone can lend a hand. So here goes nothing!

How Can You Tell If A Guy Is Desperate? [Solved]

Yikes! If you’re seeing any of these signs, you might be dating a desperate dater. They’re always available, clingy AF, need constant reassurance, fish for compliments, ditch their friends and lower their standards. Plus they’ll make excuses for bad treatment. Not cool!

  1. Be Honest: It is important to be honest with the person you are telling about your desperation. Explain why you are feeling desperate and what has led to this feeling.

  2. Ask for Help: Don’t be afraid to ask for help from the person you are talking to. Let them know that you need their support and guidance in order to get through this difficult time.

  3. Take Time Out: Make sure that you take some time out for yourself, away from the situation that is causing your desperation, in order to clear your head and gain perspective on the situation.

  4. Seek Professional Help: If necessary, seek professional help such as counseling or therapy in order to work through any underlying issues that may be contributing to your feelings of desperation.

  5. Stay Positive: Try not to focus on negative thoughts or feelings but instead focus on positive things such as hobbies or activities that make you feel good about yourself and give you a sense of purpose and accomplishment

I’m desperate to tell this guy something, ya know? I mean, it’s been on my mind for ages and I just can’t keep it in any longer. It’s like a weight off my shoulders when I finally get the chance to let him know.